Online Education Programs
1 Live Online PMP® Preparation Course (6th Edition) Commencing on November 10th, 2018 7 Live Online lectures on Saturdays from 7.00 PM to 10.00 PM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM GMT Enquire
2 Live Online Agile Management (PMI-ACP) Course November 17th, 18th, 24th & 25th, 2018 4 Live Online lectures on Saturdays and Sundays from 7.00 AM to 10.00 AM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 AM to 4.30 AM GMT Enquire
3 Live Online Training on Program Management Professional October 20th, 21st, 27th & 28th, 2018 4 Live Online lectures on Saturdays and Sundays from 7.00 AM to 10.00 AM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 AM to 4.30 AM GMT Enquire

 

Classroom Education Programs – India
1 Classroom Training for Pharma PROJECT and PRODUCT Management October 24, 25, 26, 27 – 2018 Mumbai Enquire
2 Classroom Training for Pharma PROJECT and PRODUCT Management November 16, 17, 23, 24 – 2018 Pune Enquire
Classroom Education Programs – International
1 Classroom Training for PMP® Preparation November 27, 28, 29, 30 – 2018 Thailand Enquire

 

PMI, PMI- REP, PMI- RMP, PMI-  ACP, PMI- SP, PGMP, PMP,  PMBOK are a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.